Staff contact list

download

Name Ext Email Title Department Location
Alexis Kennedy 161 akennedy@wnyil.org Youth Peer Adocate Youth Peer Advocacy 3108 Main Buffalo
Alphonsus (Nelson) Nagbe 133 anagbe@wnyil.org Erie County Medicaid Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
Amanda Pinter 167 apinter@wnyil.org

NY Connects Region 1 Coordinator

WNYIL

Talking Leaves

Amber Mesita

405

amesita@wnyil.org

ILS Rapid Rehousing

ILGR ILGR

Amie Dedman 

403 

adedman@wnyil.org 

ILGR PA Coordinator 

Taking Control 

ILGR

Amy Dake

179

adake@wnyil.org

Independent Living Specialist ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Anita Leon-Rodriguez 122 aleonrodriguez@wnyil.org Compliance Specialist Corporate Compliance 3080 Main Buffalo

Ariana Hiscutt

413 ahiscutt@wnyil.org Health Homes Care Coordinator of Genesee Region Health Homes ILGR
Ashley Dunham 414

adunham@wnyil.org

Medicaid Facilitated Enroller ILGR ILGR

Ashley Gilliam

191 agilliam@wnyil.org Taking Control Customer Service Representative Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Barrie Britt 105 bbritt@wnyil.org Accounts Payable Specialist Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Becky Usiak 128 busiak@wnyil.org Chief Facilities Management Officer Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Betzaida Marrero-Ulrich 517

bmarrero@wnyil.org

MAAP Data Input Specialist ABD Talking Leaves
Bianca Logan 540 blogan@wnyil.org Youth Peer Advocacy Coordinator Youth Peer Advocacy ILGR

Brenda Starks

118 bstarks@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Brittany Smorol 214 bsmorol@wnyil.org Assistant to the Director of ILNC ILNC ILNC
Bryan Dulny   bdulny@wnyil.org Peer Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Carling Barry 210 cbarry@wnyil.org Health Homes Care Coordinator Health Homes ILNC
Casey Shannon 531 cshannon@wnyil.org Medicare Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
Catherine Campbell 139 ccampbell@wnyil.org Enhancement Program Site Supervisor MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Catherine DeMare 400 cdemare@wnyil.org Receptionist/Staff Support ILGR ILGR
Cathy Colicchia 150 ccolicchia@wnyil.org Director of IE Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Christian Kosanovich 108 ckosanovich@wnyil.org Staff Driver/Administrative Assistant Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Christina Santiago 534 csantiago@wnyil.org MCO Quality Assurance Specialist II Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Christine Hill 207 chill@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist ILNC ILNC
Damorrio Davis 180 ddavis@wnyil.org Maintenance Engineer Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Daniel Colpoys 166 dcolpoys@wnyil.org Chief Community Engagement Officer Community Engagement Talking Leaves
Daniel Hernandez 180 dhernandez@wnyil.org Maintenance Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Dao Kamara 132 dkamara@wnyil.org Erie County Medicaid Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
David Hardy 172 dhardy@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
David Schmahl 124 dschmahl@wnyil.org Technical Support Specialist Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Deborah Hudson-Swain 515 dhudson-swain@wnyil.org Health Homes Care Coordinator for Erie County Health Homes 3108 Main Buffalo
Delmar Jackson   djackson@wnyil.org ECMC Peer Advocate MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Desiree Wlodarek 233 dwlodarek@wnyil.org Addict 2 Addict Peer Support Specialist of Niagara County ILNC ILNC
Donald Johnson   donjohnson@wnyil.org   Facilities Management  
Donna Becker 411 dbecker@wnyil.org Assistant to the Director of ILGR ILGR ILGR
Dori Parry 211 dparry@wnyil.org Niagara County Taking Control Administrator ILNC ILNC
Doug Usiak 117 dusiak@wnyil.org Chief Executive Officer WNYIL 3080 Main Buffalo
Douglas Bisher 232 dbisher@wnyil.org Addict 2 Addict Peer Support Specialist of Niagara County ILNC ILNC
Douglas Lanphere 518 dlanphere@wnyil.org Quality Assurance Specialist Corporate Compliance 3080 Main Buffalo
Eileen Abato 505 eabato@wnyil.org CDPAS Billing Specialist Accounting  
Elsa Hernandez 130 ehernandez@wnyil.org MAAP Program Coordinator ABD Talking Leaves
Emelda Pytlik 528 epytlik@wnyil.org Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Emmett Creahan 127 ecreahan@wnyil.org ICAN Outreach and Advocacy Coordinator ICAN 3080 Main Buffalo
Eric James 201 ejames@wnyil.org Maintenance ILNC ILNC
Ernie Churchwell 181 echurchwell@wnyil.org Public Information Coordinator-Writer Community Engagement Talking Leaves
Geraldine Metcalfe 160 gmetcalfe@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Gerilyn Capps 203 gcapps@wnyil.org Open Doors Transition Coordinator ILNC ILNC
Giuseppina Bugenhagen 121 gbugenhagen@wnyil.org NY Connects Independent Living/Outreach Specialist ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Gretchen Badger 142 gbadger@wnyil.org Administrative Assistant Accounting Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Gretchen Vinson 135 gvinson@wnyil.org Addict 2 Addict Team Leader MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Hannah Ossman 140 hossman@wnyil.org Education Navigator ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Hans Schiffert 523 hschiffert@wnyil.org Director of Health Homes Care Coordination Health Homes 3108 Main Buffalo
Heather Kasperek 155 hkasperek@wnyil.org Assistant to the Chief Facilities Management Officer Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
India Lebron 112 alebron@wnyil.org Erie County Taking Control Administrator Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Jean-Wilner Toussaint 521 jtoussaint@wnyil.org CDPAS Payroll and MCO Quality Assurance Specialist Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Jeanette Grimaldi 716-402-5508 jgrimaldi@wnyil.org Deaf/Hard of Hearing Service Coordinator ILNC ILNC
Jeffrey Bennett   jbennett@wnyil.org HCBS Certified Peer ILGR ILGR
Jeffrey Betsch 502 jbetsch@wnyil.org Administrator Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Jenna Rossi 539 jrossi@wnyil.org PA Specialist Human Resources 3080 Main Buffalo
Jennifer Pils 193 jpils@wnyil.org Olmstead Housing Specialist ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Jennifer Pritchard 412 jpritchard@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist ILGR ILGR
Jeremiah Corp 125 jcorp@wnyil.org Technical Support Specialist Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Jillian Chesna 526 jchesna@wnyil.org Erie County Medicaid Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
Jillian Moss 146 jmoss@wnyil.org Community Events & Outreach Coordinator Community Engagement Talking Leaves
Johanna Andujar 159 jandujar@wnyil.org Enhancement Navigator MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
John Genesky 185 jgenesky@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Jose Caceres 150 jcaceres@wnyil.org Driver Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Joseph Mitravich 215 jmitravich@wnyil.org Niagara County PA Coordinator ILNC ILNC
Josue Roman 144 jroman@wnyil.org   MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Joyce Christopher 151 jchristopher@wnyil.org Taking Control Director Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Julia Lange 103 jlange@wnyil.org NY Connects Region 1 Program Assistant WNYIL Talking Leaves
Julie Bunker 219 jbunker@wnyil.org Niagara County Taking Control Administrative Assistant Taking Control ILNC
Julie Ingalls 423 jingalls@wnyil.org NY Connects ILOS ILGR ILGR
Juliet Filosofos 145 jfilosofos@wnyil.org NY Connects Independent Living Outreach Specialist ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Kahlil Simon   ksimon@wnyil.org HCBS Certified Peer ILGR ILGR
Kara Bieniak 194 kbieniak@wnyil.org Taking Control Time and Attendance Specialist Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Karen White 198 kwhite@wnyil.org Compliance Specialist Corporate Compliance 3080 Main Buffalo
Kasia Wildschutz 416 kwildschutz@wnyil.org File Clerk ILGR ILGR
Kathryn Wood 184 kwood@wnyil.org CDPAS MCO Authorization Control Specialist Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Katrina Jacobi 104 kjacobi@wnyil.org Chief Administrative Officer WNYIL 3080 Main Buffalo
Keith Harvey 530 kharvey@wnyil.org Purchasing Specialist Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Kelly Hauser 509 khauser@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Kevin Smith 147 ksmith@wnyil.org MHPC Assistant Director MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Kim Congi 218 kcongi@wnyil.org NY Connects ILS ILNC ILNC
Kristen Lazarony 415 klazarony@wnyil.org Medicaid FE ILGR ILGR
Kristen Yansick 251 kyansick@wnyil.org ICAN Outreach and Advocacy Coordinator Public Policy 3080 Main Buffalo
Kristine Santangelo 114 ksantangelo@wnyil.org Workforce Development Coordinator Human Resources 3080 Main Buffalo
Krystle Babbs 156 kbabbs@wnyil.org ILS ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Lafayette Williams 538 lwilliams@wnyil.org NY Connects Independent Living Outreach Specialist WNYIL Talking Leaves
LaTise Burke 152 lburke@wnyil.org Health Homes Care Coordinator Health Homes 3108 Main Buffalo
Latricia Miller 100 lmiller@wnyil.org Receptionist Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Laurie Yarnes 192 lyarnes@wnyil.org Public Information Coordinator-Graphic Designer Community Engagement Talking Leaves
Lawrence Manchester 134 lmanchester@wnyil.org MAAP Quality Review Coordinator ABD Talking Leaves
Leah McDonald 401 lmcdonald@wnyil.org Certified Rehabilitation Counselor ILGR ILGR
Leo Brown 150 lbrown@wnyil.org Driver Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Leslie Saunders 163 lsaunders@wnyil.org Community Engagement Peer MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Linda Houghton   lhoughton@wnyil.org Peer Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Lisa Maria Cruz 520 lmcruz@wnyil.org MHPC Outreach Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Madeline Gill   mgill@wnyil.org   WNYIL 3080 Main Buffalo
Madison Santangelo 100 msantangelo@wnyil.org   Facilities Management  
Maria Alicea 175 malicea@wnyil.org Community Engagement Administrative Assistant ABD Talking Leaves
Marissa Usiak 157 musiak@wnyil.org Human Resource Coordinator Human Resources 3080 Main Buffalo
Mark Colicchia 141 mcolicchia@wnyil.org CDPAS Payroll Coordinator Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Mark Shaw 208 mshaw@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist ILNC ILNC
Matthew Reynolds 153 mreynolds@wnyil.org CDPAS Medicaid Quality Assurance and Payroll Specialist Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Maura Kelley 162 mkelley@wnyil.org Director of MHPC MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Megan Green 186 mgreen@wnyil.org Addict 2 Addict Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Megan Murphy 404 mmurphy@wnyil.org Health Homes Care Coordinator Health Homes ILGR
Melissa Burns 170 mburns@wnyil.org Program Assistant MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Melissa Reichard 143 mreichard@wnyil.org CDPAS Billing Specialist Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Melynda Smyntek 187 msmyntek@wnyil.org Records Administrator Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Michael Benzin 450 mbenzin@wnyil.org Director of NFRRS WNYIL NFRRS
Michele Barnes 501 mbarnes@wnyil.org Erie County PA Coordinator Taking Control 3080 Main Buffalo
Michelle McDonald 154 mmcdonald@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist ILC 3108 Main Buffalo
Mike Phillips 113 mphillips@wnyil.org Chief Financial Officer Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Nancy Lang 137 nlang@wnyil.org HR Support Specialist Human Resources 3108 Main Buffalo
Naomi Godlove 410 ngodlove@wnyil.org Open Doors Transition Specialist ILGR ILGR
Naomi Taylor 164 ntaylor@wnyil.org Community Engagement Peer MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Nicholas Aldrich 451 naldrich@nfrrs.wnyil.org Program Manager of NFRRS NFRRS NFRRS
Norman Sweet 216 nsweet@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist and HCBS Peer Specialist ILNC ILNC
Pamela Walsh 510 pwalsh@wnyil.org Contracts Accountant Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Pat McAllister 402 pmcallister@wnyil.org ILGR Taking Control Administrator Taking Control ILGR
Rae Frank 406 rfrank@wnyil.org Director of ILGR ILGR ILGR
Rafiq Salim 171 rsalim@wnyil.org Mental Health Court Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Randy Oaks 182 roaks@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Reah Brown 511 rbrown@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo
Requel Walker 106 rwalker@wnyil.org CDPAS Payroll and Time Sheet Processing Specialist Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Richard Nawrocki 150 rnawrocki@wnyil.org Driver Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Robert Glenn III 196 rglenniii@wnyil.org CDPAS Payroll Specialist & Payroll Coordinator Back up Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Robert Leary 116 rleary@wnyil.org Compliance Coordinator Human Resources 3080 Main Buffalo
Robert Wels 126 rwels@wnyil.org CSR Administrator Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Roger Marciszewski 200 rmarciszewski@wnyil.org Receptionist for ILNC ILNC ILNC
Ron Peay 180 rpeay@wnyil.org Maintenance Engineer Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Ronnie Bell 217 rbell@wnyil.org Independent Living Specialist ILNC ILNC
Sally Perez 231 sperez@wnyil.org Facilitated Enroller ABD ILNC
Sany Kozman 263 skozman@wnyil.org Medicare Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
Sarah Lanzo 209 slanzo@wnyil.org Director of ILNC ILNC ILNC
Scott Crossett 409 scrossett@wnyil.org Medicaid FE ILGR ILGR
Semonia Sell 119 ssell@wnyil.org CDPAS Billing and Telephone Liason Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo 
Shannon Veiders 252 svieders@wnyil.org Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
Shaunte McMillion 150 smcmillion@wnyil.org Driver Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Shawna Welch 131 swelch@wnyil.org MAAP Quality Review Coordinator ABD Talking Leaves
Sheryl Major   smajor@wnyil.org Staff Driver 2 Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Shirley Fazekas 188 sfazekas@wnyil.org CDPAS Accountant Accounting 3108 Main Buffalo
Stephanie Orlando 535 sorlando@wnyil.org Chief Operations Officer WNYIL 3080 Main Buffalo
Thomasina Crocker 596 tcrocker@wnyil.org Independence Express Part Time File Clerk Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Tina Brown 102 tbrown@wnyil.org Chief of Human Resources and Compliance Officer Human Resources 3080 Main Buffalo
Todd Vaarwerk 101 tvaarwerk@wnyil.org Chief Policy Officer Public Policy 3080 Main Buffalo
Tracy Marrero-Ulrich 168 tulrich@wnyil.org Erie County Taking Control Administrative Assistant Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Valerie Shubina 190 vshubina@wnyil.org Lead Administrative Assistant WNYIL 3080 Main Buffalo
Vincent Szlachtun 158 vszlachtun@wnyil.org Technical Support Specialist Facilities Management 3108 Main Buffalo
Wavalyn Brown 150 wbrown@wnyil.org Driver Independence Express 3108 Main Buffalo
Yahaira Cruz 532 ycruz@wnyil.org Medicaid Facilitated Enroller ABD Talking Leaves
Yuriy Lepa 500 ylepa@wnyil.org Data Input Specialist Taking Control 3108 Main Buffalo
Zanus Cook 533 zcook@wnyil.org Peer Support Specialist MHPC 3108 Main Buffalo