Meet Our Staff

 

Administration

Rae Frank, Director, ext. 406, rfrank@wnyil.org

Donna Becker, Assistant to the Director, ext. 411, dbecker@wnyil.org

Cathy DeMare, Receptionist, ext. 400, cdemare@wnyil.org
 

Consumer Directed Personal Assistant Services (CDPAS)

Patricia McAllister, ILGR Taking Control Administrator, ext. 402, pmcallister@wnyil.org

Amie Dedman, Taking Control PCA Coordinator, ext. 403, adedman@wnyil.org

Kasia Wildschutz, Taking Control File Clerk, ext. 416, kwildschutz@wnyil.org

 

Health Homes of Upstate New York (HHUNY)

Megan Murphy, Care Coordinator, ext. 404, mmurphy@wnyil.org

 

Homeless Alliance of Western New York (HAWNY)

 Alan, Huntington, Program Specialist HAWNY,  ext. 401

 

Independent Living Specialists

Ashley Dunham, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 414, adunham@wnyil.org

Jennifer Pritchard, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 412,  jpritchard@wnyil.org

 

Medicaid Application Assistance Program (MAAP)

Scott Crossett, Facilitated Enroller, ext. 409, scrossett@wnyil.org

Betesha Thompson, Facilitated Enroller,  ext. 423, bthompson@wnyil.org

     

        NY Connects

          Lucie Griffis, NY Connects Independent Living Specialist, ext. 418, lgriffis@wnyil.org

          Kara Beth Baker, NY Connects Independent Living Specialist, ext. 413, kbaker@wnyil.org

        

       Open Doors Transition to the Community

          Naomi Godlove, Transition Specialist, ext. 410, ngodlove@wnyil.org

       

        Rapid Rehousing

Kristen Lazarony, Independent Living Specialist, Rapid Rehousing, ext. 405, klazarony@wnyil.org

 

Housing Specialist

Kahlil Simon, Housing Specialist, ext. 417, ksimon@wnyil.org

 

 

arrow up

319 West Main Street                                                          2407 N. Main Street                                                
Batavia, NY  14020                                                               Warsaw, NY  14569
585-815-8501  (Voice/TDD)                                               585-815-8501 ext. 421, 422  (Voice/TDD)
585-815-8502  (Fax)