Meet Our Staff

 

Administration

Rae Frank, Director, ext. 406, rfrank@wnyil.org

Donna Becker, Assistant to the Director, ext. 411, dbecker@wnyil.org

Cathy DeMare, Receptionist, ext. 400, cdemare@wnyil.org
 

Certified Rahabilitation Counseling

 Leah McDonald, ext. 418, lmcdonald@wnyil.org

 

Consumer Directed Personal Assistant Services (CDPAS)

Patricia McAllister, ILGR Taking Control Administrator, ext. 402, pmcallister@wnyil.org

Amie Dedman, Taking Control PCA Coordinator, ext. 403, adedman@wnyil.org

Patricia AbdusSalaam, Taking Control File Clerk, ext. 416, pabdussalaam@wnyil.org

 

Health Homes of Upstate New York (HHUNY)

Ariana Hiscutt, Care Coordinator, ext. 413, ahiscutt@wnyil.org

Nyssa Ball, Care Coordinator, ext. 404, ntedesco@wnyil.org

 

Homeless Alliance of Western New York (HAWNY)

 Program Specialist HAWNY,  ext. 417, 

 

Independent Living Specialists

Ashley Dunham, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 414, adunham@wnyil.org

Jennifer Pritchard, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 412, jsiano@wnyil.org

 

Medicaid Application Assistance Program (MAAP)

Scott Dorchak, Facilitated Enroller, ext. 415, sdorchak@wnyil.org

 

        NY Connects

          Julie Ingalls, NY Connects Independent Living Specialist, ext. 423, jingalls@wnyil.org

 

       Open Doors Transition to the Community

          Naomi Godlove, Transition Specialist, ext. 410, ngodlove@wnyil.org

       

        Rapid Rehousing

Dominique Johnson, Independent Living Specialist, Rapid Rehousing, ext. 405, djohnson@wnyil.org

 

 

 

 

319 West Main Street                                                          2407 N. Main Street                                                
Batavia, NY  14020                                                               Warsaw, NY  14569
585-815-8501  (Voice/TDD)                                               585-815-8501 ext. 421, 422  (Voice/TDD)
585-815-8502  (Fax)

arrow up