ILGR staff

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Rae Frank, Director, ext. 406, rfrank@wnyil.org

Donna Becker, Assistant to the Director, ext. 411, dbecker@wnyil.org

Bridget Mosman, Receptionist, ext. 400, bmosman@wnyil.org
 

 Certified Rahabilitation Counseling

 

Consumer Directed Personal Assistant Services (CDPAS)

Patricia McAllister, ILGR Taking Control Administrator, ext. 402, pmcallister@wnyil.org

Taking Control PCA Coordinator, ext. 403

Amie Dedman, Taking Control File Clerk, ext 416, adedman@wnyil.org

 

Health Homes of Upstate New York (HHUNY)

Colleen Larson, Care Coordinator, ext. 404, clarson@wnyil.org

Ariana Hiscutt, Care Coordinator, ext. 413, ahiscutt@wnyil.org

 

Home & Community Based Services (HCBS)

Angela Gioia, Independent Living Specialist Certified Peer, ext. 418, agioia@wnyil.org

 

Homeless Alliance of Western New York (HAWNY)

Dai Nguyen, Program Specialist HAWNY,  ext. 417, dnguyen@wnyil.org

 

Independent Living Specialists

David Dodge, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 414, ddodge@wnyil.org

Debra McKnight, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 408,  dmcknight@wnyil.org

Jennifer Siano, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 412, jsiano@wnyil.org

 

 

Medicaid Application Assistance Program (MAAP)

Rebecca Salvaterra, Facilitated Enroller, ext. 415, rsalvaterra@wnyil.org

 

NY Connects

Dominique Johnson, NY Connects Independent Living Specialist, ext. 405, djohnson@wnyil.org

 

Open Doors Transition to the Community

          Jennifer Williams, Transition Specialist, ext. 410, jwilliams@wnyil.org

 

 

 

 

113 Main Street, Suite 5                                                     6470 State Rt. 20A                                                     
Batavia NY  14020                                                               Perry NY  14530
585-815-8501  (Voice/TDD)                                               585-969-4256  (Voice/TDD)
585-815-8502 (Fax)