Meet Our Staff

 

Administration

Rae Frank, Director, ext. 406, rfrank@wnyil.org

Donna Becker, Assistant to the Director, ext. 411, dbecker@wnyil.org

Cathy DeMare, Receptionist, ext. 400, cdemare@wnyil.org
 

Consumer Directed Personal Assistant Services (CDPAS)

Holly McAllister, ILGR Taking Control Administrator, ext. 402, hmcallister@wnyil.org

Amie Dedman, Taking Control PCA Coordinator, ext. 403, adedman@wnyil.org

Megan Donohue, Taking Control File Clerk, ext. 410,  mdonohue@wnyil.org

 

Health Homes of Upstate New York (HHUNY)

          Megan Murphy, Care Coordinator, ext. 404, mmurphy@wnyil.org

 

Homeless Alliance of Western New York (HAWNY)

 Alan, Huntington, Program Specialist HAWNY,  ext. 401

 

Independent Living Specialists

Ashley Dunham, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 414, adunham@wnyil.org

Scott Crossett, Independent Living Specialist, ext. 412,  scrossett@wnyil.org

 

Medicaid Application Assistance Program (MAAP)

Scott Dorchak, Facilitated Enroller, ext. 409, sdorchak@wnyil.org

Shuntynia Robinson,  Facilitated Enroller, ext. 415, srobinson@wnyil.org       

 

NY Connects

          Katie Cotter, NY Connects Independent Living Specialist, ext. 418, kcotter@wnyil.org

          Christine Perrin,  NY Connects Independent Living Specialist, ext. 413, cperrin@wnyil.org

        

        Open Doors Transition to the Community

          Danielle Dispenza Transition Specialist, ext. 416, ddispenza@wnyil.org

       

        Rapid Rehousing

Kristen Lazarony, Independent Living Specialist, Rapid Rehousing, ext. 405, klazarony@wnyil.org

 

Housing Specialist

Kahlil Simon, Housing Specialist, ext. 417, ksimon@wnyil.org

Betesha Thompson, Housing Specialist, ext. 424, bthompson@wnyil.org

Ida Caldwell, Housing Specialist, ext. 425, icaldwell@wnyil.org

arrow up

319 West Main Street                                                          2407 N. Main Street                                                
Batavia, NY  14020                                                               Warsaw, NY  14569
585-815-8501  (Voice/TDD)                                               585-815-8501 ext. 421, 422  (Voice/TDD)
585-815-8502  (Fax)